muziq Podcast Zwaluw

Zwaluw #75 – 3/2/20

Broadcast on on February 3, 2020. Dutch spoken. Tunes by Young Thug, Four Tet, Rosa Bordallo, Onipa, Penya, Moses Boyd, Sasami, J-Felix +++

Broadcast on on February 3, 2020. Dutch spoken.
(Image: Moses Boyd – Dark Matter album sleeve)

Zwaluw – Intro
Young Thug – Millions
Jay Critch Feat. Nick Mira & Jetsonmade – Cameras
Hila – Perfect Fifth (Take A Sip)
Sasami – Turned Out I Was Everyone
Gorillaz Feat. Slowthai & Slaves – Momentary Bliss
Rosa Bordallo – See You In The Afterlife (No Longer Set Apart by Language)
Jesse James Solomon Feat. Kadiata – Under The Sun
Four Tet – Baby
J-Felix Feat. Andrew Ashong – Mind Up (Werkha Remix)
Moses Boyd Feat. Poppy Ajudha – Shades Of You
Secret Rendezvous – Settle Down
Onipa – Fire
Dr Rubberfunk Feat. John Turrell – Boom!
Brittany Howard – History Repeats
Batunga & The Subprimes – Gates Of Ouantou
Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Yale

Zwaluw is a show by Arne Daneels, de Oerwout DJ, and Lubacov, broadcast Mondays from 8–9 pm on Radio Scorpio.

Follow Zwaluw: Mixcloud / Facebook / Instagram