Zwaluw #57 – 16/9/19

Home   /   Zwaluw #57 – 16/9/19

Selection by Arne Daneels, the Oerwout DJ & Lubacov. Broadcast on on September 16, 2019. Dutch spoken.
(Image © Daniel Johnston)

Zwaluw – Intro
Daniel Johnston – Life In Vain
Khruangbin – Rules – Scientist Dub
Unknown T & AJ Tracey – Leave Dat Trap
Dam – Ben Haana Wa Maana
Tinariwen Feat. Warren Ellis & Stephen O’Malley – Wartilla
Lady Wray – Come On In
Caïro Liberation Front – Atash
Sampa The Great – Freedom
FKA Twigs & Future – Holy Terrain
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Sun Kissed
Prince Fatty Feat. Big Youth & George Dekker – Everything Crash
Burna Boy Feat. Jorja Smith – Gum Body
Elsa Hewitt – Tiny Dancer
Penny Penny – Shilungu
Ikraaan – Happy Pill
Seanie T – The Bird

Follow Zwaluw on Facebook and listen to the shows on Mixcloud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Recently, Chez Lubacov

Gathering Dust