Zwaluw #54 – 17/6/19

Selection by Arne Daneels, the Oerwout DJ & Lubacov. Broadcast on on June 17th, 2019. Dutch spoken.

Andy Taylor – Kitschy Jungle
Condor Gruppe – Bird’s Lament
The Frightnrs – Make Up Your Mind (Dub)
MadeinTYO – Chucky Cheese
Martha Da’ro – Summer Blues
Tycho – Easy
Emo Kid – Ground Shaker
Rosalía – Aute Cuture
Kwesta Feat. Wale – Spirit
Chapelier Fou – Entendre La Forêt Pousser
Kate Tempest – Holy Elixir
Shura – Religion (U Can Lay Your Hands On Me)
Bint El Funk – Bo Kvar Elai
Goldlink Feat. Push T – Cokewhite
Tamar Collocutor vs Magnus PI – Angry One