Soleado 97 – 5/11/11

Soleado 97 – 5/11/11 by Lovemonk on Mixcloud

Broadcast on 5th November, 2011 on
Download 320:

Cashmere – Inner Feelings (Philly World)
K’bonus – Dance Baby Dance (Lovemonk)
Cookies – Love Will Never Do Without You/Katharine Beat (Cookies)
Alexander’s Dark Band – The Immortal Squirrel (D.C.)
Con Funk Shun – Confunkshunizeya (Mercury)
Lord Echo – Long Time No See (Bastard Jazz)
Terrence Parker – Love’s Got Me High (Marc Romboy’s Systematic Soul Mix) (Systematic)
Quintus Project – Night Flight (Lexx Edit) (Derwin)
Joakim – Find A Way (Soul Clap Remix) (Tigersushi)
The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Following (Tummy Touch)
Mike Francis – Survivor (RCA Victor)
Santiago Vazquez – Dame Más (Los Años Luz)
Fuel Box – Working Spazz (Fuel Box)
Guadalupe Plata – Casino El Camino (Parte 1) (Guadalupe Plata)
Mike Ladd – Had To Be Said (Marathon Of Dope)
Onra – A New Dynasty (All City Dublin)
Grauzone – Der Weg Zu Zweit (Alkalino Edit) (not on label)
Diana Ross – Upside Down (Rayko Edit) (not on label)
Nadastrom Feat. Sabo – Dusted (Scion A/V)
The Archive Feat. Yuri Méndez, Jr. – Only For Pleasure (Throwing Snow Remix) (Squaring The Circle)
Tom Vek – Ain’t Dubbin’ My Goodbyes (Tummy Touch)
Godiego – The Birth Of The Odyssey Monkey Magic (Nippon Columbia)
The Roots Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – Make My (Def Jam)
Dutch Rhythm Combo – Alerta (Turntable Dubbers Redub Featuring Jan Willems) (Highscore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.