Soleado 103 – 17/12/11

Soleado 103 – 17/12/11 by Lovemonk on Mixcloud

Broadcast on 17th December, 2011 on
Download mp3 (320):

Eddie Palmieri – 17.1 (Tico)
Elizabeth Cook – El Camino (31 Tigers)
Tom Vek & Cookies – Someone Loves You (Cookies Re-Dip) (Tummy Touch)
Nebraska – The Other Side (Rush Hour)
Who Made Who – Keep Me In My Plane (Kasper Bjorke Remix) (Gomma)
Jstar – One Life, One Hope (Jstar)
Alekesam – It’s Not You, It’s Here (Shoveling Sunshine)
Dedos De Mantequilla – Oscillator Madness (Eighttrack)
Ingram – Smoothin’ Groovin’ (Lexx Edit)
of Montreal – Wintered Debts (Polyvinyl)
Matthew Dear – Headcage (Ghostly International)
John Ozila – Funky Boogie (Pilooski’s Lipton Ice Tea Mix) (Editions GĂ©rard )
Weldon Irvine – Morning Sunrise (Saucerman)
The Phoenix Foundation – Buffalo (Memphis Industries)
Plug – Feeling So Special (Ninja Tune)
Triptides – Wandering (Triptides)
The Stepkids – Suburban Dream (Stones Throw)
Peaking Lights – All The Sun That Shines (Re-Freaked By DaM-Funk) (Not Not Fun)
Homeboy Sandman – New York Nights (Stones Throw)
Jessie Baylin – Little Trouble Girl (Jessie Baylin)
Circulation – The Return (1nce Again/Local Talk)
Kinny – Big Fat Liar (Tru Thoughts)
FaltyDL – Atlantis (Ninja Tune)
CCO – Class Consciousness (Drumpoet Community)
Odyssey – Ain’t No Dubbin Us Now (Ron Basejam Remix) (ISM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.