Conscious Mix

Home   /   Conscious Mix

Some conscious tunes for your soul. Satta!
01. Original Survivors – Come Away Jah Children [Clappers]
02. Winston & The New Establishment – Creation Version [Studio One]
03. Cedric IM Brooks & The Light Of Saba – Lambs Bread Collie [Honest Jons]
04. The Abyssinians – Satta Massagana [Heart Beat]
05. Linton Kwesi Johnson – Di Eagle an’ di Bear [Island]
06. Bullwackies All Stars – Dub to Jah [Wackies]
07. Upsetters – Cloak & Dagger Ver. 3 [Clocktower]
08. Joe Gibbs & The Professionals – Social Justice [Crazy Joe]
09. Bad Brains – Leaving Babylon [ROIR]
10. Oku Onuora – (Heathen) Let Wi Go [Blue Moon]
11. Black Uhuru – Youth of Eglington [Island]
12. Mutabaruka – The Leaders Speak [Shanachie]
13. John Holt – Police in Helicopter [Greensleeves]
14. Yabby You & Trinity – Jah Vengeance [Blood & Fire]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Recently, Chez Lubacov

Gathering Dust