Radio Lubacov: Salmonic Verses Part 1

40Winks – Planet Anvers [Merck]
Mike Tibbert – Sky Blue [Rush Hour]
The Nextmen – Concentrate (Inst) [Antidote]
M.I.A. – Galang (Cavemen Remix Instrumental) [XL]
Booji Boy High – Twist Myself Again [DFA]
Ben Mono ft. Shane Fontane – Pull ‘Em Down [Compost]
TTC – Paris-Paris [V2]
La Puta Opepé – Frululú [Yo Gano]
In ander nieuws: de Vinneuh en ik hebben een nieuwe dUNKmix online gezet. Check ’em hiero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.