titel: soninsuiderseesaksondagmix
file: mp3 160 kbs 61 MB
duur: 53 minuten
Nomo – Not Wisely/Too Well (Dabrye Remix) [Ghostly International]
Dijf Sanders – Woefull Wombdream [DUB]
Moodymann – Holiday [Peacefrog]
De Puta Madre – Trippin’ Tranquilo [9mm]
Sólo Los Solo – Todo el mundo lo sabe (instrumental) [Del Palo]
Heavy – Wonderlove (Jazzanova Remix) [Kindred Spirits]
Sicania Soul – Life Is a Tree (Trüby Trio Treatment) [Irma On Canvas]
Recloose feat. Joe Dukie – Dust (Submariner Remix) [Peacefrog]
Ballistic Brothers – Peckings [Junior Boy’s Own]
Honey Boy Martin – Dreader than Dread [Attack]
The Karachi Prison Band – Put Some Grit in It Pt. 1 [Magnetic Fields]
The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Get a Move on [Tru Thoughts]
Earth Wind & Fire – Sweetback’s Theme [Stax]