trippin’ tranquilo

a lickle mix i did is online over @ radio neurótica.
stream [low quality] or download [high quality] it here [dj booth is another alias i use]

01 DJ Swingsett & J. Warrin feat. Lisa Shaw – I Think My Heart Is Telling (Ism)
02 Suba – Felicidade [Juryman Ocean Hill rework] (Ziriguiboom)
03 Natural Essence – Inury [Violet Version 2] (Sirkus)
04 Nubian Mindz – Black Science (Archive)
05 Carl Craig – At Les (Planet E)
06 The Allenko Brotherhood Ensemble feat. Boozoo Bajou – Yoruba Road (Comet)
07 Steppah Hunta – Walk This Step [Seiji’s Black Forest Gateaux] (Compost)
08 Moodymann – On My Way Home (Peacefrog)
09 Primal Scream – Higher Than the Sun (Creation)
10 Silicon Drum – ANR (Ultimate)
11 Monster Magnet – Nod Scene (Caroline)
12 The Stooges – Real Cool Time (Elektra)
13 Mondo Generator – Four Corners (Ipecac)
14 Large Number – Love in the Asylum (The White Label)

2 replies on “trippin’ tranquilo”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.